Mobile Food Pantry Schedule

This schedule is provided as a courtesy. It is not guaranteed to be error free, and may be updated or changed at any time, so use it at your own risk. If you spot an error in one of the listings, please let us know. All Mobile Pantries are scheduled in Eastern Standard Time.

You can also find this information – and many other food resources – in map form on the Find Food page. If you have questions about a specific Mobile Pantry, please contact the host agency.

Select County for Mobile Filter
Sending

Distributions in Berrien County

    Wednesday, September 22, 2021

    Thursday, September 23, 2021

    Friday, September 24, 2021

    Monday, September 27, 2021

    Wednesday, September 29, 2021

    Thursday, September 30, 2021

    Tuesday, October 5, 2021

    Wednesday, October 6, 2021

    Thursday, October 7, 2021

    Friday, October 8, 2021

    Monday, October 11, 2021

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    Thursday, October 21, 2021