Agency Portal

Asparagus

Reminder: if you are a USDA agency, your agency is required to have the And Justice For All Poster in an area where clients can read it!

Fill out this form to submit any updates to your agency’s account!

Abby LaLonde (Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelenau)
Community Impact Manager
AbigailL@FeedWM.org
616.306.6358

Gabby Mills (Allegan, Newaygo, Ottawa)
Agency Partnerships Specialist
GabrielleM@FeedWM.org
616.389.6351

Kristy Tunstill (Berrien, Cass, Van Buren)
Agency Partnerships Specialist—Southwest Michigan
KristinaT@FeedWM.org
616.278.5800

Clare Green (Ionia, Mecosta, Missaukee, Montcalm, Osceola, Wexford)
Agency Partnerships Specialist
ClareG@FeedWM.org
616.389.6350

Dan Varga
Retail Partnerships Specialist
DanV@FeedWM.org
616.370.4685

Lorrie Hockanson
Cadillac (NW) Branch Manager
LorrieH@FeedWM.org
231.779.0056

Claire Bode (Lake, Manistee, Mason)
Neighbor Engagement Specialist
ClaireB@FeedWM.org
616.286.9977

Bailey Lewis (All Upper Peninsula counties)
Agency Partnerships Specialist—Upper Peninsula
BaileyL@FeedWM.org
616.250.3375

Shay Kovacs
Programs Manager
ShayK@FeedWM.org
616.432.6966

Diane Avra
Order Fulfillment Administration
DianeA@FeedWM.org
616.389.6361

Conrad Cuncannan
Programs Coordinator
ConradC@FeedWM.org
616.295.8190

Krystal Kerr
Programs Specialist – Northwest Region
KrystalK@FeedWM.org
616.840.3505

Katie Allen
Programs Administrative Assistant
KatieA@FeedWM.org
616.389.6361