Feeding America West Michigan (Main Warehouse) >

Phone 616.784.3250
Fax 616.784.3255
Kenneth R. Estelle photo

President & CEO

Kenneth R. Estelle
KenE@FeedWM.org

Zach Saucier photo

Director of Operations

Zach Saucier
ZachS@FeedWM.org
616.389.6354

Gary Munck photo

Director of Finance

Gary Munck
GaryM@feedwm.org
616.432.6962

Pattijean McCahill photo

Development & Marketing Director (Media Contact)

Pattijean McCahill
PattijeanM@FeedWM.org
616.389.6356

Brenda Ward photo

Director of Administration & Human Resources

Brenda Ward
BrendaW@FeedWM.org
616.389.6353

Joseph Jones photo

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

Joseph Jones
JosephJ@FeedWM.org
616.498.6904

Abby LaLonde photo

Community Impact Manager

Abby LaLonde
AbigailL@FeedWM.org
616.389.6365

Denise Sweet photo

Food Safety & Compliance Manager

Denise Sweet
DeniseS@FeedWM.org
616.389.6357

Frank Almonte photo

Reclamation Manager (Volunteer Contact)

Frank Almonte
FrankA@FeedWM.org
616.432.6969

Jerry Knapp photo

Product Sourcing Manager

Jerry Knapp
JerryK@FeedWM.org
616.432.6970

Marty Appleton photo

Donor Relationship Manager

Marty Appleton
MartyA@FeedWM.org
616.784.3250

Patti Sargent photo

Office Manager

Patti Sargent
PattiS@FeedWM.org
616.784.3250

Ryan VanMaldegen photo

Logistics Manager

Ryan VanMaldegen
RyanV@FeedWM.org
616.389.6360

Shay Kovacs photo

Programs Manager

Shay Kovacs
ShayK@FeedWM.org
616.432.6966

Susie Dutcher photo

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Susie Dutcher
SusieD@FeedWM.org
616.250.3980

Chris Armstrong photo

Mobile Food Pantry Coordinator

Chris Armstrong
ChrisA@FeedWM.org
616.481.4785

Conrad Cuncannan photo

Programs Coordinator

Conrad Cuncannan
ConradC@FeedWM.org
616.295.8190

Clare Green photo

Agency Partnerships Specialist

Clare Green
ClareG@FeedWM.org
616.389.6350

Haley Walsworth photo

Marketing Specialist

Haley Walsworth
HaleyW@FeedWM.org
616.340.7903

Kelly Reitsma photo

Content Specialist

Kelly Reitsma
KellyR@FeedWM.org
616.432.6961

Diane Avra photo

Order Fulfilment Administration

Diane Avra
DianeA@FeedWM.org
616.389.6361

Posted in: Branches

Posted in: Branches